Deeper Still

This extended play CD (5 tracks) features the newest song by Lowell Alexander, one of today’s premiere songwriters in contemporary Christian music. Lowell previously wrote “You Melt the Madness” and “Nothing Matters” from the Jericho Road True North album and has taken time from his busy Nashville schedule to write “The Center of My Prayer” specifically for this current

Click here to purchase

Track List:

  • Deeper Still
  • The Center of my Prayer
  • Time (Groove Remix)
  • All From You (Vocal Remix)
  • The National Anthem