Primary Worship

Pianist Paul Cardall tenderly captures the innocence and spiritual development of a child. Each piece flows with simple emotion. They are extremely beautiful and memorable melodies including: I Love to See the Temple, My Heavenly Father Loves Me, I Feel My Saviors Love, and I Am a Child of God, and more.

Click here to purchase

Track List:

  • Baptism
  • I Love to See the Temple
  • I am a Child of God
  • Jesus Said Love Everyone
  • Keep the Commandments
  • My Heavenly Father Loves Me
  • This is God’s House
  • Book of Mormon Stories
  • Oh, What do you do in the Summertime?
  • Prelude in F
  • Reverently, Quietly
  • I Feel My Savior’s Love