Oh Holy Night

Released in 2007, Jenny Oaks Baker’s O Holy Night,  shares the joy and majesty of Christmas with new arrangements of 11 classic carols.

Click here to purchse


Track List:

  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella
  •   O Holy Night
  •   Silent Night
  •   I Saw Three Ships
  •   Stars of Bethlehem
  •   Ave Maria
  •   Hey, Ho, Nobody Home
  •   What Child Is This?
  •   Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
  •   Meditation Listen
  •   Coventry Carol