Popcorn Bopping: Dance-Along Mixes of Favorite Kids’ Songs

You’ve never heard Primary songs like this! In this sing-along, dance-along collection, your children’s favorite songs have been rearranged in a way the whole family can enjoy. Perfect for road trips, family time, or any time!

Click here to purchase


  • Popcorn Poppin
  • “Give,” Said the Little Stream
  • Pioneer Children Sang As They Walked
  • I Hope They Call Me on a Mission
  • I Have Two Little Hands/Hinges/Head, Shoulders, Knees, and Toes Medley
  • The Handcart Song
  • Follow the Prophet
  • Hello Song/Fun to Do Medley
  • If You’re Happy/Do As I’m Doing Medley
  • Book of Mormon Stories
  • Saturday/When We’re Helping Medley
  • Oh, What Do you Do in the Summertime?
  • My Heavenly Father Loves Me

Shine: Songs for Youth 2012

New for the 2012 theme comes Shine, an album specifically for the youth of the Church. Each song will inspire the youth to live the gospel, and remember the year-long theme.

Click hereto purchase


Track List:

  • Hold Your Light Up (Conlon Bonner)
  • Brighter (Jessi Osmond)
  • Time for Love (Calee Schroeder)
  • Little Bit of Hope (Aaron Edson)
  • The Spirit Speaks to Me (Julie Yardley)
  • Shine (April Meservy)
  • Free (Chad Neth)
  • The Truth (Catherine Papworth)
  • Faithful (Hilary Weeks)
  • He Loves Me (Katherine Nelson)
  • If You Try (Justin Cash)
  • Bonus Track: Nearer, My God, to Thee (Vocal Point)

2012 Summer Playlist

The 2012 Summer Playlist features a wide variety of musical tracks from some of the year’s top-selling albums. Featuring the Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Mercy River, Sandra Turley and many more, you can’t find a better deal for less than two dollars this summer!

Click here to purchase

  • When I Sing (Tyler Castleton)
    From When I Can’t Speak
  • Time for Love (Calee Reed)
    From The Waiting Place
  • For Good (Sandra Turley)
    From Sandra Turley: On Broadway
  • Hold Your Light Up (Conlon Bonner)
    From Shine: Songs for Youth 2012
  • Lose My Blues (Justin Cash)
    From Beautiful World
  • Hymn of Praise (Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
    From Glory! Music of Rejoicing
  • Just Like a Father Would (Mercy River)
    From Higher
  • Make You Smile (Catherine Papworth)
    From Pretty Darn Funny Soundtrack


Lead Kindly Light: A Hymn Collection

This beautiful collection of inspirational and fresh hymn arrangements motivate and uplift listeners of all ages. With favorite Shadow Mountain Records artists such as David Osmond, Mercy River, Josh Wright, Alex Boyé, and more, this album is perfect for brightening your day and lifting your spirit.

Click here to purchase

Track List:

  • How Great Thou Art/Debussy: Clair de Lune Josh Wright
  • Fairest Lord Jesus (Beautiful Savior) Jericho Road
  • Lead, Kindly Light Paul Jacobsen
  • Sweet Is the Work Paul Cardall
  • God Is Love Eclipse
  • I Need Thee Every Hour Jenny Oaks Baker
  • Be Still, My Soul Alex Boye
  • Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing Mercy River
  • I Know That My Redeemer Lives Dallyn Vail Bayles
  • More Holiness Give Me Debra Fotheringham
  • Near, My God, to Thee David Osmond
  • Jesus, Once of Humble Birth Jessie Clark Funk

Choose the Right: Songs for Children 2012

Children songs for the new year. Vocal and Accompaniment tracks included on disk.

Click here to purchase


Vocal & Accompaniment Tracks

  1. As a Child of God
  2. Choose the Right
  3. Stand for the Right
  4. Meek and Lowly in Heart
  5. When I Am Baptized
  6. Nephi’s Courage
  7. The Wise Man and the Foolish Man
  8. I’m Trying to Be like Jesus
  9. Whenever I Have to Choose
  10. Article of Faith

Home for Christmas from FM 100 and Deseret Book

Featuring favorite LDS singers and songwriters like Hilary Weeks, Jon Schmidt, and Alex Boye, this album will fill your house with holiday cheer. Warm your heart and brighten your home this Christmas season by picking up your copy today. Proceeds from the sales go to benefit The Road Home shelter.

Click here to purchase

Track List

  • Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer (Ryan Shupe and the Rubber Band)
  • I Saw Three Ships (David Tolk)
  • Bring a Torch, Jeanette Isabella (Jon Schmidt)
  • In the Bleak Midwinter (Mindy Gledhill)
  • Mary’s Lullaby (Cherie Call)
  • Winter (April Meservy)
  • With Wondering Awe (Debra Fotheringham)
  • Go Tell It On the Mountain (Alex Boye)
  • Come, All Ye Faithful (Eclipse)
  • Jingle Bell Rock (Voicemale)
  • I’ll Be Home for Christmas (Hilary Weeks)

Live What I Know: Honoring the Values of Young Women

This new values-themed album is bound to be a lasting favorite for LDS young women, their leaders, and their parents. Filled with original, fresh, and timeless songs from singers/songwriters like Hilary Weeks, Julie de Azevedo, Cherie Call, and more. Each of the eight original songs highlights one of the Young Women values. This music will inspire young women to live a more virtuous life and stand firm in the faith.

Click here to purchase

Track list:

  • He Loves Me
    Katherine Nelson & Jessi Osmond
  • I Find Faith
    Hilary Weeks
  • I Am Divine
    Carmen Rasmusen Herbert
  • My Story
    Stephanie Mabey
  • When I Learn
    Katherine Nelson
  • I Choose Him
    April Meservy
  • Good Work for Me to Do
    Cherie Call
  • He Whispers Courage
    Julie Yardley
  • The Virtue of Gold
    Jenessa Buttars
  • Live What I Know
    Hayley Anderson

Women of Hope

This stunning new CD brings together the best talents in the LDS music community in celebration of the power of women to bring hope to a weary world. Women of Hope will quickly become a powerful motivator for women to raise their spirituality, to stand against the negative power of the adversary, and to find hope in the sanctifying spirit of service. It’s music every woman will cherish as she strives to become a “woman of hope.”

Click here to purchase