The much anticipated album from beloved singer/songwriter Hilary Weeks hits stores October 25th.

Every step features ten new songs written by Weeks, as well as an updated arrangement of her classic song, “All My Days.”

The contemporary sound of this album can partly be attributed to an all-star group of Nashville musicians.  Weeks and her producer, Tyler Castleton, traveled to Tennessee to record at The Sound Kitchen, a recording studio that has hosted artists such as Rascal Flatts, Jewel, and Wynonna Judd.

Shadow Mountain Records will host an album Release Concert for Every Step on October 25th at the Covey Center for the Arts in Provo at 7pm.  Tickets are available at

Every Step is the ninth album for Weeks.  The track list includes:

  1. That’s Who I Am
  2. Find Me
  3. Right Here
  4. Beautiful Heartbreak
  5. Living Proof
  6. Stand Still
  7. I Will
  8. This Is Not Your Home
  9. Dancing in the Rain
  10. Past The Point
  11. All My Days

For a biography of Hilary Weeks, please visit